23267ssssssssssss

Affichez, gérez et partagez tout votre contenu vidéo depuis un seul et unique appareil.

Récepteurs professionnels puissants. Une technologie de pointe dans l'écosystème TVU.

Watch VideoDemandez des renseignements dès maintenant

Trouvez celui qui correspond à vos besoins.

Choisissez parmi une variété de configurations différentes conçues pour répondre à tous les besoins. VS3100 est le modèle 1/2RU qui prend moins d’espace dans votre salle de contrôle. VS3200 dispose de 6 ports USB. VS3500 prend en charge la 4K60P UHD. VS3550 est livré avec une double alimentation.

Interface facile d'utilisation

Surveillez et contrôlez vos transmissions, diffusez en direct, le tout à partir d’un seul et unique emplacement Ajustez la résolution, la fréquence d'image et plus encore, et obtenez des informations importantes sur vos transmissions en temps réel ainsi que votre temps de diffusion.

Plus qu’un simple serveur. Il s’agit d’un outil de gestion complet basé sur le cloud.

Profitez d'applications intégrées pour gérer votre contenu vidéo, comme le TVU Command Center et TVU Grid. Une des versions de TVU Server prend en charge TVU MediaMind, la plate-forme de gestion grace à l'IA de la chaîne d’approvisionnement multimédia.

Technologie Smart VBR.

La technologie Smart VBR permet aux serveurs TVU de s’adapter rapidement et efficacement aux fluctuations extrêmes de la bande passante lors des transmissions en direct. Définissez la latence souhaitée durant votre live, et Smart VBR ajustera automatiquement la qualité de l’image en fonction de la bande passante disponible.

Streaming IP, SDI

Envoyez une transmission en direct TVU vers un SDI, un site web tiers, ou un CDN. La vidéo en direct est codée en format IP et peut être envoyée jusqu’à six endroits différents, éloignés les uns des autres.

Intégration Facebook Live disponible

Ajoutez une intégration optionnelle avec Facebook Live pour un streaming live directement sur la plateforme.

7350ssssssssssss
Dedicated live streaming video server - TVU Server

The Dedicated Live Streaming Video Server

TVU Server, a powerful video streaming server built for low latency, speed, efficiency, and adaptability. View live video feeds, manage and share all video content from one unit throughout many different channels.

Watch VideoEnquire Now

Find your fit.

Choose from a variety of streaming hardware configurations that are designed to suit various needs. VS3100 is the 1/2RU model that takes up less space in your control room. VS3200 has 6 USB ports. VS3500 supports 4K60P UHD. VS3550 comes with a dual power supply.

Video media server with a user-friendly interface

Monitor and control your transmissions and take them live from a dedicated server in one central location. Adjust resolution, frame-rate and more, while getting real-time transmission rates and live streaming time.

Best streaming server using cloud-based management for data video streaming

Live streaming server complete with cloud-based management

TVU Server integrates with TVU Command Center, TVU Grid, and TVU MediaMind, the AI-based media supply chain management platform. Leveraging TVU's cloud solutions with a cutting-edge high-bandwidth dedicated streaming server provides management and distribution features unlike any other broadcast server throughout the industry.
Dedicated server for streaming using VBR technology for high bandwidth transmissions

Unique Smart VBR technology.

Smart VBR enables TVU Servers to adapt quickly and efficiently to extreme fluctuations in bandwidth during live transmissions. Set the desired latency for the live shot, and Smart VBR will automatically adjust picture quality based on available bandwidth.
Streaming encoder hardware for IP streaming through SDI to remote locations

IP streaming, SDI

Take a live TVU transmission and output it to SDI, a third-party website, or CDN. Live video is encoded into IP format and can be sent to up to six different remote locations.

Facebook Live integration.

Add optional integration with Facebook Live for live video streaming to the popular social media platform.