39318ssssssssssss

Просматривайте, управляйте и делитесь всем видеоконтентом с одного устройства

Мощные, профессиональные аппаратные приемники. Пограничное устройство экосистемы TVU.

Посмотреть видеоЗапросить сейчас

Подберите себе подходящий вариант.

Выберите из различных конфигураций оборудования, которые предназначены для удовлетворения различных потребностей. VS3100 - это модель 1/2RU, которая занимает меньше места в вашей диспетчерской. VS3200 имеет 6 USB-портов. VS3500 поддерживает UHD 4K60P. VS3550 оснащен двойным блоком питания.

Удобный интерфейс.

Контролируйте и управляйте своими трансляциями и принимайте их в прямом эфире, и все это из одного центрального пункта. Отрегулируйте разрешение, частоту кадров и многое другое, а также получите важную информацию о скорости передачи данных в прямом эфире и продолжительности прямой трансляции.

Больше, чем просто сервер. Это полное управление на основе облачных технологий.

Комплексные корпоративные приложения для управления видеоконтентом, включая TVU Command Center и TVU Grid. Версия TVU Server поддерживает TVU MediaMind, платформу управления цепочкой поставок медиа на основе искусственного интеллекта.

Уникальная технология Smart VBR.

Smart VBR позволяет серверам TVU быстро и эффективно адаптироваться к экстремальным отклонениям пропускной способности во время прямых трансляций. Установите желаемую задержку для прямой съемки, и Smart VBR автоматически отрегулирует качество изображения в зависимости от доступной полосы пропускания.

IP-потоковая передача, SDI

Возьмите прямую передачу TVU и выведите ее на SDI, сторонний веб-сайт или CDN. Живое видео кодируется в формате IP и может быть послано в шесть различных удаленных мест.

Интеграция Facebook Live.

Добавьте опциональную интеграцию с Facebook Live для прямой трансляции видео на популярную платформу социальных сетей.

7350ssssssssssss
Dedicated live streaming video server - TVU Server

The Dedicated Live Streaming Video Server

TVU Server, a powerful video streaming server built for low latency, speed, efficiency, and adaptability. View live video feeds, manage and share all video content from one unit throughout many different channels.

Watch VideoEnquire Now

Find your fit.

Choose from a variety of streaming hardware configurations that are designed to suit various needs. VS3100 is the 1/2RU model that takes up less space in your control room. VS3200 has 6 USB ports. VS3500 supports 4K60P UHD. VS3550 comes with a dual power supply.

Video media server with a user-friendly interface

Monitor and control your transmissions and take them live from a dedicated server in one central location. Adjust resolution, frame-rate and more, while getting real-time transmission rates and live streaming time.

Best streaming server using cloud-based management for data video streaming

Live streaming server complete with cloud-based management

TVU Server integrates with TVU Command Center, TVU Grid, and TVU MediaMind, the AI-based media supply chain management platform. Leveraging TVU's cloud solutions with a cutting-edge high-bandwidth dedicated streaming server provides management and distribution features unlike any other broadcast server throughout the industry.
Dedicated server for streaming using VBR technology for high bandwidth transmissions

Unique Smart VBR technology.

Smart VBR enables TVU Servers to adapt quickly and efficiently to extreme fluctuations in bandwidth during live transmissions. Set the desired latency for the live shot, and Smart VBR will automatically adjust picture quality based on available bandwidth.
Streaming encoder hardware for IP streaming through SDI to remote locations

IP streaming, SDI

Take a live TVU transmission and output it to SDI, a third-party website, or CDN. Live video is encoded into IP format and can be sent to up to six different remote locations.

Facebook Live integration.

Add optional integration with Facebook Live for live video streaming to the popular social media platform.